$120 for the class
$20 deposit at time of registration
Call the office to register
This class is built around teaching and developing in our students the foundations for the safe, effective, legal and ethical use of a handgun as a self defensive tool of last resort. Topics covered include how to safely draw your defensive handgun from a holster, Colorado Laws, and Mindset. Meets and exceeds the State of Colorado's training requirements to obtain a Concealed Handgun Permit through your Sherriff's Department. 2 hours of range time. This is a 6 hour long class.
*Must be acceptable proficient in basic handgun skills
S. Parker Rd